Heartwriter’s Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Monday’s Random Thought: Breathe January 9, 2012

Filed under: From The Heart — heartwriter @ 7:18 pm
Tags: , ,

I have been forgetting to breathe this new year, this new month. Just spent an hour working on a project for my kids’ school and I don’t think I breathed once.

In regards to taking One Day at a Time as my resolution, I need to remember to not pack so much in one day.

I woke up knowing I should meditate first thing, now it is approaching noon and I have taken off at full speed not allowing space to breathe.

I will stop and go meditate now, even if I just set the timer for five minutes. Perspective and breath, make everything more clear don’t they?

 

Leave a Reply

