Heartwriter’s Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Monday’s Random Thought: What are you waiting for? September 2, 2013

Filed under: From The Heart — heartwriter @ 7:10 pm
Tags:

There is nothing easier than procrastination and I am really good at it. I would call myself the Queen of it, if there was one.

Sometimes my excuses are so believable I use them again and again. And other times my excuses just don’t make any sense at all.

I am the only one who can look at the procrastination square in the face and tell it to screw off, fly away, scram.

I am the only one.

So procrastination, Screw off. Fly away. Scram. I got some work to do.

 

One Response to “Monday’s Random Thought: What are you waiting for?”

  1. Sonya Says:

    love it. Fit right into my day. 🙂


Leave a Reply

