Heartwriter’s Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Monday’s Random Thought: Hard Wired February 16, 2015

Filed under: Uncategorized — heartwriter @ 5:32 pm
Tags: ,

Am I so programmed to doing that even while I am under the weather, fighting a virus, I can’t shut down?

I know that the wisdom comes in the silence. I believe down to my toes that in stillness I find peace and healing.

Yet, here I am fighting the urge to do and to accomplish, to get things done, when my body is telling me to rest, my heart is whispering be still and my spirit is nudging me to be.

 

Jenny Gwinn McGlothern is a Certified Transformational Master Life Coach, Retreat Leader and Writer. As founder of Mama Needs A Refill, LLC, she is passionate about all people, not just mamas, receiving an authentic physical, mental, emotional, spiritual refill. She says, “One cannot pour from an empty cup,” and offers her clients the possibility and power of pouring for themselves, first. She is also co-facilitator at Seattle Life Coach Training (www.seattlelifecoachtraining.com), where the school “trains to transform lives.” You can find her on FaceBook, www.FaceBook.com/MamaNeedsARefill or visit her website: www.mamaneedsarefill.com)

 

Leave a Reply

