Heartwriter’s Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Monday’s Random Thought: Permission to Take the Day Off February 1, 2016

Filed under: Uncategorized — heartwriter @ 9:02 pm
20160201_125409

I have written 594 blogs since 2008. Part of me wanted to dig deep until I felt moved about a topic to write about and share with you. But the part of me that won out, was the part of me that said, “Give yourself a break, cut yourself some slack, take the day off from blogging.”

Dear Readers,

Happy first day of February. Giving myself permission to not blog today. What will you give yourself permission to do or not do?

Thanks for stopping by, see you next week.

Cheers, Jenny

Hi,  I’m Jenny Gwinn McGlothern, Certified Transformational Master Life Coach, Retreat Leader and Writer. As founder of my retreat business, Mama Needs A Refill, LLC, one way I know I fill my cup is by showing up to a blank page to write. Thank you for stopping by and reading my Random Monday Thoughts, because I will be honest that fills my cup too, knowing others are reading my filled page. Life is too short to blog about anything else unless it touches my heart. Please know I appreciate you joining me on this journey whether you visit every week since I began in 2008 or this is your first blog stop.

Interested in life or spiritual coaching or want to learn more about my retreats in Seattle, please find me on FaceBook, www.FaceBook.com/MamaNeedsARefill or visit my website: www.mamaneedsarefill.com)

 

2 Responses to “Monday’s Random Thought: Permission to Take the Day Off”

  1. Amy Says:

    Permission to splurge on a kick-ass handmade coconut lamp that casts intricate patterns on the wall… the finishing touch on my newly redesigned home office ❤


Leave a Reply

